We are live at Mommy Confessions Blog

Good Morning everyone! In case you noticed (or didn’t..lol), our new site went live on Friday. Now, it’s live, but it still has some “bugs”. Let me say that I am super excited about the site, NOT the bugs 😉 There are a couple of things I need to share with you though. 1. In changing the site, the subscriptions you usually get aren’t going to show up for a few days. I have to change them manually (I know there probably is a better way). If you want to go ahead and subscribe yourself that would be awesome though! 2. In changing the subscriptions over, if you get something asking you to verify your subscription, hit yes. Or no. Your choice! 3. If you have Mommy Confessions Blog bookmarked, you will probably need to change that. Our old address was Http://www.kandimc.wordpress.com So head on over to the NEW Mommy Confessions Blog. You can also find us on twitter @momconfess Lastly, I’d like to thank you all for being so patient with us while we change everything over. Like I said, there are a few more tweeks to work out, but most of that is behind the scenes. Until then, enjoy our site! Let us know what you think as well. Good or bad, feedback is always welcome!

Leave a comment