Mommy Review~ Costumes Discounters.

My kids love to dress up. I mean LOVE to dress up. Paisley is recently really getting into it. She sees her older sister with all of her princess outfits and she just had to have one of her own. So needless to say I was THRILLED when this came in the mail.

I decided since Halloween was coming soon. And our exciting trip to Disney World was coming it was time for Paisley to get her very first Princess costume and thanks to Costume Discounters they made it so easy to find the perfect Snow White costume for my little princess.

Costume Discounters has so many cool costumes. It was so hard to pick the PERFECT one for my little PRINCESS. They have adult costumes, infant and Toddler costumes, Boys, Girls,   Plus sizes, pets. Just about any kids of costume that you would need. I LOVE them.

Looking for the must have Batman costume for your 4 year old? Have no fear they can be found HERE. Or what about the Sultry costume for you? You can find it HERE.

You are going to love all the choices that they have. I had the hardest time picking out which one but in the end Paisley had to have Snow White. So head on over to Costume Discounters you will LOVE them as much as we do. The prices  are FABULOUS. So much that I plan on ordering the rest of our Halloween costumes and Disney outfits from here.

***I did receive a Snow white costume for Paisley to review. These are my own honest thoughts and feelings. Paisley loved this so much that she was so upset when I took it off of her. She just kept going NO MINE. We love it.The awesome legs and to cool cut off pj pants are not part of this review instead they belong to my hubby.***

Leave a Reply

