Mommy Confessions~ I am heading to uncharted territories.

I am heading to uncharted territories. Yup. I am diving head first into the land of direct sales.  I did this a couple years ago with Premier Jewelry but I didn’t do to well. I didn’t have the passion for the product. But this time I have the passion. I have the drive. I have the LOVE for the product. What is the product you ask?

What is Thirty-One you ask? See I could read your mind.

Thirty-One has TONS of bags, baskets, plates, stationary that you can have personalized.  They are a great bags and I have been attending lots of parties over the past few years.  With having been to several parties in the past couple months. (That have stemmed from my party) And having several more to go to the timing felt right and well that is my story.

I am kinda scared to do this. I have my own fears but I am pretty sure it is going to go well. I have some great friends that are helping me out with my first few parties and I am hoping that I can get some parties from those and then it will just take off.

If you want to take a look at the products you can head on over to my Thirty-One page. I am so excited to meet new people and well just share my love for Thirty-One products.  I am sure you will love them as much as I do.

If you live in the Dayton/ Cinci area I can always do a home party for you.  Or if you live out of the area you can just you can place an order right on my page or you can even do a book party so that you can earn some free stuff. Lets just say if you do it in July there is a great hostess special going on right now.

I am thinking about adding a place up top that will have the monthly specials so that if you are interested you can see what is going on in the Thirty-One land.

3 responses to “Mommy Confessions~ I am heading to uncharted territories.

  1. You will do great!!

  2. You did a wonderful job when you did Premier. You’ll be fabulous at this as well!

  3. I can admit- you have me hooked! Everyone should buy from you!!

Leave a Reply

