Mommy Confessions Blog and Domestic Debacle Knows how to Rock out a party.

Friday night Katie over at Domestic Debacle and I threw a ROCKIN Party. We had several bloggers from the Dayton and Cincinnati area attending. Lets just say we had some great sponsors.

Food That Should Taste Good

Vemayca

Semill- Snack Bags

K’nex

Innofresh

Princess is not a bad word- Lindsay Oneil

Ultimate Cookie Dipper

Lunch Box Love

Avitae

Shea Body Scrubs

Meals to Remember

Pure Via

Caring Bridge- Comfort Kits

Victoria McGill

Green Mama

A Patio of Poems for Grown Ups

What Haven’t They Told me

Bea’s Baskets and Gifts

My Memory Catcher

Long Horn Steak House

Carolina Pad

Eats Paste

Applied Labels

Petite Paperie

Honeybelles

Kroger

Febreeze

Allens Food

Tickle Toes

Scan Biz Cards

American Heart Association
Michael’s Salon
Cassano’s Pizza
Children’s Medical Center of Dayton
Subway Eat Fresh
Submarine House Beavercreek
Qdoba
T Cakes Diaper Cakes
Sweet Libertine Cosmetics

Carla Eck Thirty-One

These are our wonderful food sponsors. They were so kind to feed us such great food.

Subway Eat Fresh
Submarine House Beavercreek
Qdoba

I want to send a BIG shout out to our Sponsor that sent our lovely Swag Bags. Thanks The Tote Buddy for saving us. You really are the best. I love the orange bags.

Many of you might be asking why exactly did we throw such a great party. Well we did have a reason for it. We were helping get the word out about Milson Road Daily Portrait. We had several live giveaways at the event. One of which was a Milson Road Daily Portrait. But you still have the chance to win one here at Mommy Confessions Blog. Just head on over to last weeks giveaway and review and there is your chance. Also if you attending the party leave a comment stating you were there and there is an extra chance. But if you weren’t there and you tweeted along with us using #momblogparty. Leave a comment letting me know.

I hope that all of our guests had a great time. I hope our readers have enjoyed reading about it. Here are just a few of the pictures from the PARTY.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 responses to “Mommy Confessions Blog and Domestic Debacle Knows how to Rock out a party.

  1. Great post, great pics… even the one where I am making an awesome face. The night was great! You know it is a great party when you leave around 11:15 and feel like it ended to soon. THanks so much for hosting and having me! I love you !

  2. So much fun!! I was honored to be a sponser and super excited to be a guest!! You ladies really know how to throw a rockin’ shindig!!

  3. I wish I lived closer!! Great party and awesome pictures! You all look like it was so much fun and had a great time!!

  4. Had a great time at the party. You guys really know how to have a good time. Many thanks to you and Katie! So great to meet all of you too. I’ve been using the orange tote all the time – great bag for sure. Plus my girls love the Princess Is Not a Bad Word music CD. Thanks so much! I’d love to enter for the Milson Road Daily Portrait too – what a unique and clever gift idea. Love it. I did send a tweet out about the party the next am – so much fun!

  5. So bummed that I missed all the fun!!

  6. Pingback: Product Review ~ Tickle Toes « Mommy Confessions Blog

Leave a Reply

