Mommy Opinion~ Sigg review and Giveaway.

So I get this package in the mail the other day and it was from Sigg. My daughter eagerly stands beside me watching what was about to come out and low and behold it is a Hello Kitty Sigg bottle. She instantly fell in love. Begging  saying Mommy can’t I have it. I love it. Well how could I tell her No. So Dear little Scarlett has been my reviewer on this.

When I asked her what she loved about her Sigg. (Which she carries everywhere we go) She said she loves Hello Kitty. Thanks Scarlett for that wonderful review.

As a mom I can tell you what I love about SIGG. I love the spout that is on the bottle. At first it took a second to figure it out. You have to push down on it. But now. That is my favorite part of it. No more leaking bottles in my house, car, or purse.  We went to the zoo the other day and of course Scarlett took her Hello Kitty SIGG bottle with us. I put cold water in it before we left. By the end of the day she was still drinking from it and do you know it was still cold. (IT was SOOO HOT that day to.) How great is that.

They also offer smaller ones for little kids. I keep thinking about ordering Paisley one since she just loves Scarlett’s.

These bottles are so stylish and easy to use. They help the environment by not wasting the plastic that we use everyday with out plastic water bottles. Hey and they are mommy friendly you know what that mean. Dishwasher Safe. YIPPEE.

They have different types of lids tons of different styles. Head over to SIGG and take a look.

In 2008 Sigg celebrated their 100th aniversary. Not to many companies can say that.

For over 100 years, SIGG has utilized Swiss precision to design and build products that make life easier and a little more enjoyable.

SIGG is a brand of optimism and hope, of forward thinking and positive action.

  • We make bottles to the highest standards of Swiss quality and craftsmanship.
  • We make bottles that are ecologically sound, reusable and ultimately, easily recycled.
  • We make bottles that are as fashionable as they are functional.
  • The future we see is green and clean, sleek and stylish.
What is an awesome review without an awesome Giveaway?
We doing a giveaway for this bottle.

It is the Bouquet Burst Sigg Bottle. It is so cute you will love it.
So here are the ways to enter.
  • Leave a comment telling us what you do to be kind to our earth.
  • Subscribe to our blog.
  • Visit SIGG and tell me what your favorite SIGG is.
  • Tell your friends to come visit us. If they do have them mention your name and you get credit for them.
  • Enter one of our other giveaways (make sure it is still open if the giveaway is closed your entry doesn’t count.)
  • Follow us on twitter.
  • Tweet about the giveaway using #mommyconfessionsblog #Sigg #giveaway along with the link.
  • Like us on facebook.
  • Leave a comment on our facebook telling us why you love Mommy Confessions Blog.
  • Blog about this giveaway linking it to us. If you don’t blog post it on your facebook.
Sounds easy enough doesn’t it?
Good luck as always please leave an email and comment for each entry you do. We will be checking everything so please tell the truth. Giveaway ends on June 22.
Be sure to head over to http://mysigg.com/
**Disclosure~I was provided with products. This is my honest opinion Thank you Sigg for sending me the Hello Kitty one you prevented Scarlett from having a complete breakdown.**
*******************************************
This is now closed. Thanks for all who have entered.
60 responses to “Mommy Opinion~ Sigg review and Giveaway.

  1. I have been recycling everything I can. I started recycling when I was 10 and convinced my whole family to do the same.

  2. I love the SIGG Red Traveler!!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Mommy Opinion~ Sigg review and Giveaway. « Mommy Confessions Blog -- Topsy.com

  4. We recycle and use reusable bags.

  5. I subscribe to your blog.

  6. There are too many that I like. If I have to pick just one I guess I would say Hello Kitty Seaside.

  7. I entered the Jiffy Lube contest.

  8. I follow you on twitter.

  9. I “like” you on facebook.

  10. I commented on facebook. 🙂

  11. I tweeted. 🙂

  12. we use recycled bags whenever we can and we recycle.

  13. straight up, the SIGG WHITE TRAVELER

  14. following both of you now on twitter

  15. Vicki Wurgler

    we recycle and compost

  16. Vicki Wurgler

    I subscribe

  17. I would help the earth if I won the Sigg bottle 😉

  18. I am a subscriber!

  19. M would LOVE and FLIP for the Kuromi Whisper Sigg!

  20. I’m entered in other giveaways!

  21. I follow you on Twitter!

  22. I like you on Facebook!!

  23. I commented on your FB page 😉

  24. I recycle and reuse,we plant a garden and I hang my clothes out to dry!
    Thanks

  25. I love the Wide Mouth Blue,perfect for Jim in the garden and 24 oz. is a awesome size!
    Thanks

  26. Entered Bea’s Gift Basket
    Thanks

  27. Follow both on twitter.
    velvet1116

  28. Like both on facebook.

  29. Already subscribe to your blog

  30. Follow you on Twitter

  31. ‘Like’ you on Facebook

  32. My family recycles cans and poptabs.

  33. My favorite SIGG is the Taj Mahal Turquoise design!

  34. Entered Bea’s giveaway

  35. Just became a facebook fan!

  36. I recycle everything I can! I even pick up newspapers from my dad’s to recycle because I know he won’t.

  37. I totally love that bottle! I NEED it!

  38. I have bought bottles for the boys to carry around! Instead of packing juice boxes! Saves on waste and money :-)!

  39. I recycle, reuse, use cloth shopping bags, buy organic when possible, try to bike or walk more instead of drive, use reusable water bottles and buy products that have little packaging when possible.

  40. I’m on the “Green Team” at work. We promote recycling and educate staff on ways they can help protect the environment.

  41. I try to recycle as often as I can

  42. Recycle and try to walk everywhere

  43. We refill the same 5 gallon water bottle over and over instead of buying plastic bottles.

  44. I subscribe to your blog via email

  45. The Sigg site will not load for me right now but I do like the one you are giving away & there is a picture of one with a tree. That one is nice.

  46. I like you on Facebook (LovelyRita Ann)

  47. victoria lester

    I recycle all my plastic containers to help out earth.

  48. victoria lester

    I am your fan/like you on facebook. I’m victoria lester

  49. I don’t have to look at the sigg site, I love that pink one!! 🙂 SO cute!

  50. I recycle plastic, paper and use recycled bags for groceries

  51. I love the hello kitty seaside

  52. i follow on twitter

  53. like you on facebook (jennifer davies)

Leave a Reply

