Mommy Confessions~Andrea’s way

I know I know it has been  A LONG TIME since I have done these. I am honestly not a big fan of it. But I know how much Kandi likes it so I will do it for her.

I confess that.

~I wasn’t a nice person this week. I wrote an email to a girl from my past because she darned to say something to me. Read tomorrow’s post an you will see it.

~I really hate being a mean person. It just isn’t me.

~Coke really is the only way to get rid of a headache.

~I am confused on some results that I got back this week. It just really doesn’t make sense.

~I am so jealous of Kandi’s giveaways. Especially of the one for MONDAY. I want one.

~I am really sad that I haven’t heard back from a person that said they would call me back.

~Paisley’s little bottom looks awful. The rash is something like I have never seen before. Cloth diapers here we come.

~Have no fear Mommy Confessions Blog will only have this many reviews for a little while longer.

~My good friend just got an emergency foster child. The baby is only 1 month old. I am so happy for them. But to be honest I am a little jealous. I want to adopt so bad it hurts.

~I pray for the child mentioned above.

~I have been in a bit of a rut for a few weeks. My house can tell.

~I am very excited about going to a wine tasting tomorrow. I have never been to one.

~I got a personal delivery from a new website. They hand delivered a bottle of wine. It was so nice.

~I am really excited for a girls night out with my friend. Melting Pot and Sex and the City what could be better.

~Most important. I have booked our trip to Walt Disney World. So now onto the stressful part of making reservations. UGG

Well that is it for me. I hope you have a wonderful week.

Leave a Reply

