Mommy Confession–I feel like yuck!

It finally happened.  This Mom is sick.  I know, I know, it happens to everyone.  The thing is, it honestly rarely happens to me.  I’ve had my entire house vomiting, coughing, and various other sick type of symptoms and not gotten anything.  So, leave it to me to wait until spring and get sick.  I’m hoping to head to the docs office in the morning.  I’m also hoping for her to tell me that it’s just a cold and nothing more.  That would be awesome!

So, if I don’t post a lot this week, you know why.  I’m hoping a good night’s sleep and some basic cold meds will make me a new Mom in the morning.  He’s hoping….

One response to “Mommy Confession–I feel like yuck!

  1. I hope you feel better soon. Don’t take to long getting sick. I get lonely on here.

Leave a Reply

