Mommy Confesssions

Oh my word it is a SUNNY Friday and I couldn’t be more thrilled.

I confess that…

  • I have missed the sunshine. I was getting a little sad from seeing gray skies all the time.
  • I really need one of those light therapy lamps or maybe a tanning bed to help in the winter.
  • I don’t get the winter blues I just need sunshine.
  • I was up every hour last night with 1 kid or another. UGG
  • The above statement makes for one tired momma.
  • I had to ask myself yesterday “what would Tommy do” I did what he would do and I feel really guilty now.
  • I think I will have to confess to him what I did.
  • What did I do you ask. I got a check in the mail for $210 and I kept it and didn’t tell him. It came to me has nothing to do with the family. I feel like I should tell him since it is a good amount of money but I don’t want to since I know he wouldn’t tell me.
  • I want to put the money towards one of those little mini lap tops.
  • I have the best group of ladies at my MOPS table. They ROCK!!!
  • I can’t wait for my night out with a few great girls. Kandi being one of them. Can’t wait.
  • I wish the 4th girl could make it but I feel her pain she is recovering from a spinal headache and blood patch. I hope you feel better soon.
  • I did a lot of “Cooking for the insanely lazy” this week.
  • Is it wrong that “Cooking for the insanely lazy” makes me bitter.
  • My hubby and I got in a huge argument this week for some strange reason I said I am sorry when I didn’t do anything in the first place.
  • I LOVE The Marriage Ref. It is a funny show I just wish they would show real arguments and not silly ones.
  • My little girl will be 1 tomorrow and it makes me sad and happy at the same time.
  • I will no longer look like a freak due to being able to say I have a 6 yr old 5 yr old 1 yr old and 5 week old. It doesn’t sound as bad.
  • I have only bought legos for her bday.

Well I think that is about it for me. I hope you have a great week. Take some time to enjoy the nice warmish weather and sunshine. I know I will.

Don’t forget to enter our giveaway for a $25 gift card.

2 responses to “Mommy Confesssions

  1. It is so beautiful an sunny today! That means Spring is almost here! I am so glad to hear that someone other than my and the hubs like The Marriage Ref. It is very funny and I do agree with you that I would like to see some real arguments on there other than a dead stuffed dog and the stripper pole. I still haven’t watched the one from last night though! Have a great weekend!

  2. Missed going tonight! Your advice has helped me so much! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

