Mommy Confessions #2

First off, I’m going to apologize now for any spelling mistakes you may see.  I’m using my tablet to write these and sometimes it works improperly.

This week I confess:

  • I lost my temper with Ren and have felt guilty since.
  • My little cousin is getting married tomorrow.  I’m so happy for her!
  • yet, I have NOTHING to wear!  I tore my sad closet apart yesterday and nothing.
  • I have to find something though.  New clothes are not in my budget right now…ugh!
  • I will never understand Yo Gabba Gabba! 
  • Chuck went to the office 3 days this week!  Normalcy returned.
  • My kids LOVE my iPod Touch.  I don’t allow them to use it and put it up, yet somehow they always get it. 
  • We are really thinking of putting CS in Spanish lessons.  She speaks as much in Spanish as English and mixes the two.  Thank goodness I remember lots from Spanish!
  • Someone from my past returned late last week.  While I think we could be friends, it’s still a little awkward. 
  • I need to do a View Ambassador post today!
  • I also need to post to FFC soon! 
  • I’m looking forward to our Moms Nite tonight as well!  Adult interaction is a good thing!!!
  • I’m done for this week!

Remember our $25 gift card giveaway from Ecostore! 

Also, Happy Happy 1st Birthday Paisley (tomorrow!)

Leave a Reply

