And the winners are…

Late last nightEarly this morning, I headed over to random.org to find out the winners of our first two giveaways since moving. 

The first one I did was for the Ringling Bros. Circus tickets.  The random number generator chose #1.  The winner is 

Danielle Miller said

February 18, 2010 at 1:59 AM e

 

I would love to take my hubby and my son. Tough call on the fourth ticket. Probably my brother. I don’t think he’s ever been to the circus. I went with our parents before he was born. And he could stand some bonding time with his nephew.

The next was was the $25 Kroger gift card.  The number generator chose #17 for this one.  The winner is  

randomblogette said

February 17, 2010 at 3:22 PM e

 

I would love $25 gift card to kroger. That is the only place that we shop for groceries. Ilove their 10 for 10 deals!

Congrats to the winners!  We will be sending out emails with the information and details later today!

One response to “And the winners are…

  1. Yay for me! Thanks ladies!

Leave a Reply

