Mommy Confessions

Well it is Friday again. It has been a pretty busy week here. I am not sure if Kandi is going to be able to publish her confessions since her kids and hubby is pretty sick. So please keep her and her family in your thoughts and prayers.

I confess that….

This being my first full week on my own with 4 kids wasn’t that bad.

I really wish Evan had school more than 2 days this week.

Evan has a 4 day weekend that might be what kills me.

I may just beat 1 of my dogs if he doesn’t stop peeing in my house. (anybody have any ideas on how to get him to stop)

Declan slept 6 hours last night. AHHH.

To bad I was sick to my tummy and couldn’t enjoy the extra sleep.

I feel all better after some tums.

I am shocked that nobody wants tickets to the circus or a $25 gift card to Kroger.

I think I haven’t vacummed my living room in 2 days. It really needs it.

I really like that new show undercover boss. You should check it out it is really good.

I am not looking forward to this next snow storm coming thru.

My hubby has had my car all week long since his car will not make it down our drive in this snow.

I don’t like not having a car. I feel trapped. Not that I have any place to go.

I hurts my feelings that my didn’t even make me a card for my birthday. He does nothing every year so I am not shocked it would just be nice for once if I was thought about.

Well that is it for me. I hope everyone has a great week. Be sure to check out our giveaways and if you leave your confessions here it will be an extra chance to win.

One response to “Mommy Confessions

Leave a Reply

