Mommy Confessions #2

posted by Kandi

This week Andrea won’t be posting confessions. She’s still at the hospital snuggling baby Declan!

As for me, here they are!

I confess

to being very worried about some test results I am getting this morning.

my kids have been wonderful this week! Love them!

my Mother in law showed up Sunday and left Wednesday.

She didn’t okay the visit so I felt guilty about having plans already made.

Audrey turning 5 really hit me hard. I have no idea why though.

I have several friends having medical issues & procedures this week.

I’ve been praying and sending good thoughts their way!

I finally got my copy of Erins book! Yay!

I felt guilty for buying myself some items this week. Have you ever felt this way?

I’m done for this week. I wish everyone a terrific weekend!

Leave a Reply

