mommy confessions.

Hey there Friday again and somehow I am still here.

I confess that.

I am still here at 38 weeks. Miracle I think not. It is God playing a silly trick on me.

This baby better come out soon. Or I may just have to throw a temper tantrum.

I went to the dr on Wednesday. I had an U/S the baby is 7.7lbs already and sunny side up OH goody. I went to the Chiropractor last night and here is hoping he was able to shift the baby.

I have been working on this post for about 3 hours now. I keep getting interrupted.

I am doing my cooking for the insanely lazy today. IE cooking for my father.

I am tired of hearing people complain about not having money but not willing to make the sacrifices to achieve a goal.

I actually got around to cleaning my house yesterday.

My son is very upset that he can’t come visit when the baby is born.

Every day my kids ask if the baby is doing to be here today.

I am not happy with the name that is chosen. Don’t get me wrong I LOVE the first name it is the middle name I don’t want. But I gave that to Tommy and said I wouldn’t complain. So my kids initials will be DAM.

I confronted my hubby the other day about being a complete jerk and he has been better since then.

I have wonderful friends.

My grandmother is having surgery today to remove knot in her breast and 2 lymph nodes that are cancers please pray that her surgeon makes the right choice in radiation and has a steady hand also for fast healing.

My Paisley slept all night last night. YEAH.

That is it for me I hope you have had a wonderful week and continue to have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

