The Kandi Bar

posted by Kandi

Well, this is kind of a promo post. I’d like to introduce you to the other blog Andrea and I write called The Kandi Bar. I started the blog almost 2 years ago. A while back I kind of let it go stale, but one of my goals for this year is to get it back up and running. It’s never been anything super exciting, but I do post my weekly menu and grocery savings there. Along with the occasional product review (none of which have ever been ask of me to do). I thought I’d give it a little snippet here and maybe someone might take an interest there.

So, if you get a chance check it out. You might find a recipe or something you would like!

Leave a Reply

