I am not prepared.

I was sitting talking with Tommy the other night and we were talking about the baby. And he goes yeah we have what less than 2 months till he is here. I was like no way. He was right. I am so not prepared. I haven’t done any cooking or baking. I haven’t even bought new furniture for Paisley’s room. I haven’t started Paisleys room there for I haven’t started the babies room. I have bought nothing except for 2 packs of diapers. OH NO. I hate not being prepared. I like to have 6 months of diapers stashed away several weeks of food so I don’t have to worry about cooking. I am seriously lacking here. To be honest I have no clue what I even need. I know a few things that I need to pick up like jammies, new bedding that sort of stuff but crap there is a lot I still need. I know I will have it all done in time but that panic has started in. I have around 9 weeks till my due date and since the past 2 times I have gone 3 weeks early that only leaves about 6 weeks. OMG that sounds even worse.

Leave a Reply

