Mommy Confessions.

Who thinks this week has been really slow. I DO I DO. I swear it really felt like it has gone on and on.
With that out of my system we can get on with our Mommy Confessions.

I confess…

That God is such a loving God. He brought my little niece into the world on Thursday with odds not looking well. But as of now she is 100%

That I am so relived that my sister and her baby are doing great.

That my hubby thinks I understand all this computer talk. I DON’T.

That I really don’t care what kind of internet service we have.

That I think it is insane to pay $380 per month to have internet service.

I can’t wait to go shopping on Black Friday even if I am not alone this year.

That I am dreaming way to much about either an I Phone or an I touch. I so want one.

My house is for the most part clean. I know impressive.

That despite Paisley being a fuss box this week she is so darn cute.

That I called our old gas company to come get their tank that was smelling up my house. I wasn’t to nice it has been sitting her for over a month. About 15 min later I went to the end of the drive and was telling Tommy about my conversation with them and realized they had came and got it already. OPPS…

I really feel like I should call and say I am sorry but that just isn’t going to happen.

That I am avoiding my car because that mouse freaks me out.

Well that is about it for me. I hope everyone has a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

