What Happened Wednesday

Posted by kandi

This weeks what happened is What happened to Kandi. I haven’t been around at all this week. There is a good reason though. I’m on Phoenix, Arizona. Why? I’m helping my Aunt move. It’s going to be a fun drive across the country and I’m totally up for something like that!! I realize that may sound odd to some, but I love doing things like this. I’m really enjoying my time here! Phoenix is a very beautiful, vibrant, sunny place. The temps here were in the 90’s yesterday with no clouds in the sky….my kind of town! I would have posted pictures with this, but forgot the cord to download them. Poo!

So, that’s what’s happening this week. What are you up to? Share it with us, we’d love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

