Mommy Confessions.

Wow where has this week gone. Oh yeah I have slept it away.

I confess that….

I have slept more this week than I have in the past 10 years.

No matter how much I sleep I still need more.

Tommy doesn’t understand that I am sick. He isn’t pitching in to help me.

My house looks like a complete train wreck. Anybody want to come help clean.

I have had a very short fuse this week with everyone.d

Not 1 single load of laundry has been done this week. Nor has a bed been made or toilet been scrubbed. NOTHING has been done. Boy am I going to pay the price for that.

I must make pumpkin cookies today. Not sure if I am going to the party or not just kinda depends on how I am feeling.

I really miss helping out with Evan’s class this year. He asked me the other day if I could just leave the other 2 with someone so I could come up and read to his class. I feel really bad.

I will miss Kandi while she is on her trip next week. I am also jealous I want to come to.

Well that is it for me. It has been pretty boring here. With me feeling like death reheated a few times.

On a side note I have been very lucky to have such great friends emailing me and calling to check on me offering to bring stuff here all week long. Thanks so much. Also my kids have really been great taking care of mommy. Evan even felt my head yesterday and goes “Mommy your head is hot you need to go lay down” It really wasn’t hot it was just really sweet.d

Hope everyone has a great week.

Leave a Reply

