Black Friday Shopping…

My favorite day of the year isn’t my birthday, my kids birthday, Christmas, my anniversary nope none of those. I LOVE BLACK FRIDAY. I love searching the adds going and fighting the crowds and getting the best deal I can find. No I am not one of those crazies that get up at 2am to camp out at toys r us. I just go when I wake up and spend the day out shopping. I prefer to go alone so that I don’t have to deal with their wants only mine. I know selfish right.
I will be posting stuff that I find on the black friday emails that I get. Stuff that I find a good deal.
First on the list.


10 Piece Boxed Photo Frame Set – $14.99

2-Pack Wii or DS Games – $14.99 *
48-In Air Powered Hockey Table – $39.99
5-Piece Quilt Sets (Any Size) – $19.99
All Down And Down Alternative Comforters – $49.99
All Slippers – $9.99 *
American Trunk And Case Upright 21 Inch Luggage – $9.99
Basic Essentials 25 Piece Cutlery Set – $9.99
Cannon Flannel Sheet Sets (Any Size) – $19.99
Canon 10.1MP Digital SLR Camera, EOS Rebel XS – $569.99
Canon Rebelx XS Digital SLR Camera & Canon EF 75-300MM Telephoto Zoom Lens – $669.98
Carter’s Seasonal Layette Sleepwear & Playwear – 60% Off *
Colormate Microfiber Sheet Sets (Any Size) – $9.99
Curtis DVD Player AR – $17.99 *
Disney Pix Micro Digital Cameras Designed For Just For Kids – $9.99 *
Hamilton Beach 4 Quart Slow Cooker – $9.99
Infant & Toddler 2-pk Blanket Sleepers For Girls & Boys – $8.99 *
Jazz T55 Camcorder – $49.99 *
Kids Bed Tents – $14.99
KitchenAid Artisan or Pro 500 Mixers – $269.99 AR
Nerf Racing Wheel Wii – $9.99
Nintendo DS Games – $19.99 *
Samsung 42″ Plasma HDTV PN42B400 – $549.99
Sandisk 2GB SD Card – $5.99
Sunbeam Heated Mattress Pads – $49.99
Various Video Games – $14.99 or Under
White Down Comforter (Any Size) – $19.99

Anything with an * is early bird.

To check out more black Friday sales here.

There has also been some killer predictions out there. So keep your eye out. Please feel free to add any items that you see also.

Leave a Reply

