What Happened Wednesday

posted by Kandi

Today, and this is going to sound extremely self-centered, I’m wondering what happened to my day. It’s after 2 already!! Yes, we did wake up about 45 minutes late this morning. I promise I have **no idea** how the alarm got shut off. Well, maybe I do, but that’s my story and I’m stickin’ to it (as the song goes).

It just seems like today is flying by. Maybe because the weather here in Southern Ohio is nice. Maybe it’s because the sun is out. Either way, it still going by fast.

Anyway, that’s the only thing that popped into my mind when I finally got a moment to sit down and write this edition of What Happened Wednesday. Do you ever have days like mine. You know the ones…the go by faster than they should and you reflect back in the evening and think “wow, how in the world did I get all that done?!”. Yeah, that’s today for me.

Happy Wednesday to All!!!

Leave a Reply

