The Children’s Place

Wanted to pass along something I got in my inbox today. The Children’s Place is offering an additional 30% off already reduced prices. That could lead to some great savings. The best part of the deal (in my opinion), is that there is a flat $5 shipping charge. No matter how big or small the order. That’s a terrific price!

The email also said there were more savings to be had if you shop in store. If you’re close to one, head there and see what may interest you and your little ones!

2 responses to “The Children’s Place

  1. We had the same thought…well, received the same email. When they run these sells, are you usually able to find the kids sizes? I can only find a couple things for my kids. I ordered a few items this today – there was an additional 15% off code for today. I figure they can wear a long sleeve shirt under their t-shirts then have the t-shirts for warmer days or spring.

  2. To be honest I can rarely find the sizes I need when they have these sales. I usually head to the actual store. Well, it's either the size or the color. The oldest is so picky with color and the littlest is still messy so light colors aren't her thing…haha.

Leave a Reply

