Happy 70th Birthday Grammy!!

posted by Kandi

This is my Grammy. 70 years ago today she was born in a small house in a little holler in Kentucky. Doesn’t she look good for 70!! I **pray every day** that I got even an ounce of her genes.

Grammy is awesome. She is the mother of 4, all girls. She is Grammy to 10. She is great Grammy to 19!! Those are some serious accomplishments in 70 years!!

Most of all, Grammy (aka Scarlett) is the person I know I can count on for anything. She will watch my kiddies anytime. Is always willing to help and offer advice. She is just a wonderful Grandmother and I love her more than any words written on a blog will ever express.

So, Happy Birthday Grammy and many more to come! I love you very much and can’t wait to surprise you with your party later!! We all put a lot of planning into it and know you will be surprised and happy!

Leave a Reply

