My Fall TV lineup….

Well, fall TV is here again and as we here in Ohio are preparing to settle in for a cold winter. That only means one thing for me….TV. I typically don’t watch it during the day, truly. I may be a SAHM, but I’m not a bon bon eating, husband bashing type (a la Peg Bundy). The kids and I watch Dora, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and their new favorites, Dinosaur Train and Special Agent Oso. While those are (eye roll here) extremely thrilling and all, I am looking forward to fall.

Anyway, I thought I’d share what we here at the Bar house will be tuning into this fall. We have watched most of these from the first season they were on and continue to love them!!! SO, if any Neilson people or TV guru’s are paying attention, here is what our 30-35 year, married, middle class household is watching….

Mad Men (this is my personal favorite…)

How I Met Your Mother

Big Bang Theory

Grey’s Anatomy

Breaking Bad (well hubby watches this one, not me)

Dollhouse (also hubby)

Army Wives (all mine!)

CSI

Leave a Reply

