Crystal Light…


Have you tried this stuff? I just had to do a quick post about it! I am in love with this stuff! In my efforts to make this year a bit healthier, I am trying to drink more water and less of stuff with caffeine in it. I did it once in college and I KNOW I can do it again! I just tend to not really enjoy drinking glass upon glass of plain water. Oh, I have nothing against it, love it actually, but sometimes I just want something a little more. While at the store last week I saw these out of the corner of my eye and thought..hmmmm, maybe this will work. WOW, did it ever! I drink so much water that I now swim through my day. Okay, slight exaggeration there, but you get the idea.

Soooo, if you’ve been living under a rock, such as myself go and try it for yourself. Okay, I’m done sharing now!

One response to “Crystal Light…

  1. Ok So I was at Walmart today and I saw that this stuff was on sale. I thought I will give it a try. (I am only drinking water and juice and sweet tea when I am out running around) I am VERY picky about what I drink. They didn't have the pomegranate lemonade (I love Pom.) I got the fruit punch. I was very skeptical as I was trying it. It is really good. I am shocked. Good find..

Leave a Reply

