Coupon Inserts for August 30, 2009

It looks like this Sunday there will be 3 inserts. 1 SmartSource, 1 Red Plum and 1 P&G. I see quite a few coupons I will be ordering from Coupon Dede (click on the link or on the button on my right sidebar) this Sunday. The ones I’m seeing are for Speed Stick (hubby is almost out of it and I don’t like a smelly hubby!!), some for Activia, Campbell’s soups (it’s getting that time again!), and Ziploc bags bogo offer.

Remember to see the full coupon preview to head over to Taylortown and check it out. As always, coupons can and do vary by region and as such your coupons may be slightly different. I hope everyone has a terrific weekend!!

Leave a Reply

