Land’s End Packland

This is my backpack. Really, it is. I created it! I know, genius right? I received an email from MomSelect (awesome site btw) and it was promoting the Lands’ End Ultimate Back To School Twitter Party. In the email was this link to create your own backpack and I thought, why not? I love to do little things like this. It makes me smile to attempt to convince myself I could be creative. As you can see, my creative juices aren’t the greatest, but heck, I had a good giggle while making it.

If you’re interested in joining in the fun at the Twitter party here are the details. The party will be held Thursday, August 20 from 7PM to 9PM. Oh, that’s also in Central time, so for those of us in the East (or Midwest…ahem) it is from 8PM to 10PM. You know me, just wanting to confuse you!! The hashtag to use will be #landsend. There will be Lands’ End hosts available to answer any questions you may have concerning BTS. They will have 20+ product giveaways from the co-hosts who are 5minutesformom.com!! Love that site I tell ya!

So, head over and join in the fun!! I know I’ll be there! My oldest is starting preschool this year and I have LOADS of questions!!!

2 responses to “Land’s End Packland

  1. Teena in Toronto

    Happy blogoversary!

  2. Sounds like fun!ps I am popping over from blog frog (5MFM) and figured I would say "hi" to everyone who replies to my thread 🙂

Leave a Reply

