Been away..

Hi all! I’ve been away for a family issue since Saturday and returned home late Sunday night. Since there were still things that needed worked out from our end hubby took off of work yesterday and we basically rested and relaxed. I won’t go into detail on here as to why the issue or what it is, but it doesn’t directly affect my family. It’s just something that needed taken care of in and we did it the best way we knew how.

SO, that being said, I will be taking the rest of this week off from this site. I do have a couple of things scheduled to post, but it isn’t anything exciting. I’m hoping that by taking this week off we can help out the people the issue involves and get them the help and assistance they need.

See you this weekend and everyone have a wonderful week! I should be a LOT less stressed upon my return to the bloggy world….

Later!
Kandi

Leave a Reply

