Mommy Confessions

Yup…It’s Friday and that means only 1 thing. Nope not going out tonight parting. It means Mommy Confessions.
I confess….

I spent $60 in 2 days eating out with the kids..YUP $60 that is insane. Then I wonder where all my money goes.
I have laid on the couch and tried to catch a nap while the kids watch TV. A LOT…
I have really slacked on this blog and my family blog..
I don’t remember being this freaking tired with any of my pregnancies. It might have something to do with my insanely low iron.
I was completely freaked out when I went to the Dr. and they couldn’t find the heart beat.
I was OH so relieved when the baby looked great on the U/S the next day.
I am a little on the nervous side that my placenta looks a little on the funky side. They said not to worry but you can’t help it.

I am sure there is more but I can’t think of right at this moment. I hope everyone had a great week, and have wonderful and exciting plans for the weekend.

One response to “Mommy Confessions

  1. Hi Andrea, it's Susie from the march board. Cute blog! Posting here cuz I'm not soooo into posting my blog link all over and you said you don't have the access to the private board. So now you can find me. 🙂 I look forward to reading more…..

Leave a Reply

