Coupon inserts for July 19, 2009

Another weekend is almost upon us and the coupon preview is up at Taylortown. I scooted over to see what we might be getting and it looks like we are getting 1 Smart Source insert this weekend. That’s it. I couldn’t believe it…I mean, where are the coupons? Some “good” ones may be nice coupon people and companies…haha.

Anyway, looking over the list several things caught my eye, but the one that stood out the most was for Huggies diapers. I adore Huggies!!! They are all my kids wear. Why? Well, I like Pull-ups better than Easy-ups because of the velcro sides. The most important reason is coupons. There are consistently high value coupons for them in the inserts. They are usually on sale somewhere, so why not? I am praying for the day, though, that I don’t have to worry about diaper coupons and diaper sales. I have a feeling that day will come sooner than I would like, but it’s a goal.

Soooo, if you want to check out what’s coming this weekend click here. Remember that this is only a preview of what could be in the insert and that inserts do vary from region to region.

Have a wonderful day everyone!!

Leave a Reply

