My baby graduated from Kindgarten.

Time really does fly by. I can’t believe how this is so true. As children is seams like time stands still. But as an adult I blink and a year has passed me by. It truely seams like only yesterday my dear sweet Evan showed up on the pee stick. But 6 1/2 years later I saw my little boy in his cap and gown. He truely has made me proud.
His graduation was really cute. They were all dressed up in little red gowns and caps in their Sunday best. All the kids all shy and bashful. They sang a song and then told us what they wanted to be when they grew up. Mine was sure to shock me. Evan gets up there and says……I want to be an Army man when I grow up. I was like WHAT…So all day long I have been racking my mind trying to figure out where this came from. Then on our way home from walmart it comes out. His little friend said the same thing. AHHHHHHHHHHHH BINGO that is why he wants to be an Army man. We would never get upset about this. But I sure would rather him be a Doctor….
We will see how this works out. I got a cool little mini video camera that takes blirps of videos.

2 responses to “My baby graduated from Kindgarten.

  1. I love the clips…especially the one where he says “graduation”…too cute! Hey, who is in the background with crutches?

  2. That would be my dad…

Leave a Reply

